Reviews

Read Reviews from Plano Plastic Surgery

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Internationally Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jaime Haidenberg and Dr. Natan Yaker to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider them one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Review from T.L.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I can’t say enough about how thrilled I am with my surgery results! Dr. Haidenberg’s work and care are TOP NOTCH as well as that of his entire team! Part of my treatment plan included follow up visits and I looked forward to seeing Yaime and all the ladies in the front because they were so helpful and so friendly! I repeat TOP NOTCH!

Read More

Review from S.S.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I wanted for many years to have a face and was doing a research to find a very experienced plastic surgeon, yes very experienced one, , Being a Family practice doctor with many years in practice in my late 50’s , I know all plastic surgeons in DFW/ and in particular in Plano, who is good, who is not good, compared before and after photos, so I knew DR Nathan yaker for years, so I took a photo of me

Read More

Review from J.D.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I recently had a couple of procedures done by Dr. Haidenberg at Plano Plastic Surgery and I want to say what a success it was. The staff are professional and so helpful. Dr. Heidenberg is very talented in surgery and gentle and caring in the office. I won’t ever go to anyone else. Great job Team!

Read More

Review from L.P.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg (Dr. H) at Plano Plastic Surgery! After years of exercise and therapy, I decided that it was time to address my diastasis recti that resulted from the natural births of my kids, and a tummy tuck was the best option for me. Of the many consultations I had, Dr. H was the only surgeon who didn’t try to up-sell me on procedures or add-ons I didn’t need (in my case, lipo was unnecessary). He answered

Read More

Review from S.W.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr. Haidenberg was recommended to me from a friend. I was looking for a chest augmentation procedure, and they more than delivered. The whole staff was so kind and helpful, and they were so wonderful during the entire process. Not to mention, my chest looks the best it ever has, and I have more confidence in myself than ever!

Read More

Review from M.M.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr. Haidenberg performed a scar revision for me a few weeks ago, and I am very pleased with the results. His work was meticulous and he was able to give me exactly what I had hoped for. The office staff is pleasant and helpful as well.

Read More

Review from H.H.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Today, Im only 1 week post op but I have to begin with the exceptional, professional and friendly staff I started seeing the Summer of 2023. I researched Dr. Heidenberg’s work, office and reviews. My first visit he was professional, honest and didn’t try to upsale or take advantage of me to get a sell. I took my time with my desicion. Mrs. Hall explained all my options with no pressure. Yaime and other nurses informed me of everything, and

Read More

Review from K.A.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr Yaker and the staff at Plano Plastic Surgery are awesome. I had skin removal surgery after weight loss and had heard that it was a painful surgery and a slow recovery. That was not the case with Dr Yaker. Very little pain post op and the recovery has been fast. It’s been 6 weeks and I’m resuming full activities, including exercise and golf. Everyone at PPS is extremely friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable every time I

Read More

Review from H.H.
Source: Google
Jan 21 2024

Today, Im only 1 week post op but I have to begin with the exceptional, professional and friendly staff I started seeing the Summer of 2023. I researched Dr. Heidenberg’s work, office and reviews. My first visit he was professional, honest and didn’t try to upsale or take advantage of me to get a sell. I took my time with my desicion. Mrs. Hall explained all my options with no pressure. Yaime and other nurses informed me of everything, and

Read More

Review from T.L.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I can’t say enough about how thrilled I am with my surgery results! Dr. Haidenberg’s work and care are TOP NOTCH as well as that of his entire team! Part of my treatment plan included follow up visits and I looked forward to seeing Yaime and all the ladies in the front because they were so helpful and so friendly! I repeat TOP NOTCH!

Read More

Review from S.S.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I wanted for many years to have a face and was doing a research to find a very experienced plastic surgeon, yes very experienced one, , Being a Family practice doctor with many years in practice in my late 50’s , I know all plastic surgeons in DFW/ and in particular in Plano, who is good, who is not good, compared before and after photos, so I knew DR Nathan yaker for years, so I took a photo of me

Read More

Review from J.D.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I recently had a couple of procedures done by Dr. Haidenberg at Plano Plastic Surgery and I want to say what a success it was. The staff are professional and so helpful. Dr. Heidenberg is very talented in surgery and gentle and caring in the office. I won’t ever go to anyone else. Great job Team!

Read More

Review from L.P.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg (Dr. H) at Plano Plastic Surgery! After years of exercise and therapy, I decided that it was time to address my diastasis recti that resulted from the natural births of my kids, and a tummy tuck was the best option for me. Of the many consultations I had, Dr. H was the only surgeon who didn’t try to up-sell me on procedures or add-ons I didn’t need (in my case, lipo was unnecessary). He answered

Read More

Review from S.W.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr. Haidenberg was recommended to me from a friend. I was looking for a chest augmentation procedure, and they more than delivered. The whole staff was so kind and helpful, and they were so wonderful during the entire process. Not to mention, my chest looks the best it ever has, and I have more confidence in myself than ever!

Read More

Review from M.M.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr. Haidenberg performed a scar revision for me a few weeks ago, and I am very pleased with the results. His work was meticulous and he was able to give me exactly what I had hoped for. The office staff is pleasant and helpful as well.

Read More

Review from H.H.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Today, Im only 1 week post op but I have to begin with the exceptional, professional and friendly staff I started seeing the Summer of 2023. I researched Dr. Heidenberg’s work, office and reviews. My first visit he was professional, honest and didn’t try to upsale or take advantage of me to get a sell. I took my time with my desicion. Mrs. Hall explained all my options with no pressure. Yaime and other nurses informed me of everything, and

Read More

Review from K.A.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr Yaker and the staff at Plano Plastic Surgery are awesome. I had skin removal surgery after weight loss and had heard that it was a painful surgery and a slow recovery. That was not the case with Dr Yaker. Very little pain post op and the recovery has been fast. It’s been 6 weeks and I’m resuming full activities, including exercise and golf. Everyone at PPS is extremely friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable every time I

Read More

Review from H.H.
Source: Google
Jan 21 2024

Today, Im only 1 week post op but I have to begin with the exceptional, professional and friendly staff I started seeing the Summer of 2023. I researched Dr. Heidenberg’s work, office and reviews. My first visit he was professional, honest and didn’t try to upsale or take advantage of me to get a sell. I took my time with my desicion. Mrs. Hall explained all my options with no pressure. Yaime and other nurses informed me of everything, and

Read More

Filter by Source

Source

Filter by Surgeon

Surgeon

Filter by Procedure

Procedures

Review from M.A.
Source: Google
Nov 2023

Two months ago, Dr. Haidenberg performed my abdomiplasty and liposuction surgery and also lipopapapada and I am very happy with my results. I recommend him one hundred percent and more because he speaks Spanish, as well as his very kind assistants, I recommend him.

Read More

Review from G.C.
Source: Google
May 10 2023

“Dr. Haidenberg and staff have been so amazing with me through the whole process. All my questions are always fully answered and the work I have had which has been a tummy tuck and a neck lift have been unbelievable. I can’t say enough good things for the work received and how I have been treated as a patient. I would recommend this practice 10 times over!”

Read More

Review from L.
Source: Google
Feb 20 2023

“Dr Haidenberg was phenomenal from start to finish. He was patient and compassionate about all of my questions. I am not yet fully healed so will continue to see results but I have already seen a change in so many aspects of my life from the breast reduction and tummy tuck. I am off all my headaches meds and the headaches and neck pain is gone! I love my body again and have my confidence back. I can‚Äôt wait to

Read More

Review from K.A.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr Yaker and the staff at Plano Plastic Surgery are awesome. I had skin removal surgery after weight loss and had heard that it was a painful surgery and a slow recovery. That was not the case with Dr Yaker. Very little pain post op and the recovery has been fast. It’s been 6 weeks and I’m resuming full activities, including exercise and golf. Everyone at PPS is extremely friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable every time I

Read More

Review from C.K.
Source: Google
Jan 26 2023

“I had a neck lift/face lift a couple of weeks ago and I am blown away how great it looks so soon. The staff from the receptionist to Dr. Haidenberg who performed the surgery and everyone in between were not only friendly and approachable, but very professional. The care I received after surgery was also top notch. I have had previous plastic surgery in my past and I can honestly say this was the best experience I have ever had.

Read More

Review from B.L.
Source: Google
Apr 14 2023

“I cannot praise Dr. Jaime Haidenberg and his outstanding team at Cosmetic Surgery Associates of Texas enough for the life-changing experience they’ve provided me. After losing nearly 80 lbs and grappling with body image issues for most of my life, I decided to undergo Gynecomastia revision, nipple reduction, upper body lipo, body etching (chest and abs), flanks and back, and a male mini tummy tuck. Finding a surgeon who genuinely understands the unique needs and desires of male patients can

Read More

Review from N.F.
Source: Google
Aug 02 2023

“I recently had Dr. Haidenberg perform gynecomastia surgery and a lipoma removal from my sternum, I am extremely pleased with the results, I was tired of not being able to wear a T-shirt without noticing a strange look from someone, self confidence was a problem. the incisions were great and are healing beautifully, the scar from my lipoma is hardly noticeable, I highly recommend Dr. Haidenburg if you are looking to make any changes to your appearance, He did an

Read More

Review from J.S.
Source: Google
Jan 2024

I have had a great experience with Plano Plastic Surgery. Dr. Yaker and his staff really walk you through the process and are there to answer all your questions. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Yaker right from the start and the office staff are so friendly and make you feel welcome. Dr. Yaker took my medical history into account and used preventative measures to ensure a successful outcome. Couldn’t believe there was barely any bruising after the procedure. I

Read More

Review from J.M.
Source: Google
Aug 01 2023

“I searched for a very long time and received multiple opinions with other plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills and Del Mar from some of the best surgeons who advised against a reverse tummy tuck and only taking minimal tissue out of my breast for a breast reduction. I‚Äôve had large breasts my entire life and knew I wanted to go down to a B cup. I also had some loose skin on my upper abdomen from having three children and

Read More

Review from M.M.
Source: Google
Nov 2023

Dr. Haidenberg has give back my confidence so happy with the wonderful results he is a Miguel Angelo I am so happy no bruises and the attention of the Doctor the staff just the best You want to look precious beautiful gorgeous get a appointment with Doctor Haidenberg

Read More

Review from A.S.
Source: Google
Dec 2023

Dr. Haidenberg is an exceptional surgeon that is full of compassion, poise, and knowledge. His staff is truly amazing from the consultation to the check-ins. He is truly masterful in his work and understands what looks best on all different shapes and sizes of bodies…I am very happy and pleased with his work and how he and his staff treated me! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me feel my best!!!

Read More

Review from M.C.
Source: Google
May 23 2023

“Dr Haidenberg changed my life. I had 2 friends recommend me to Dr H. I felt older than I was with my baggy eyes and my overweight body. I was unable to buy myself new clothes because I felt nothing looked nice on me. With my Lipo, tummy tuck, and breast implants, I feel so confident and beautiful. His staff makes you feel so welcome. Yeimi always also took care of me since day one and had alot of patience

Read More