Reviews

Read Reviews from Plano Plastic Surgery

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Internationally Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Jaime Haidenberg and Dr. Natan Yaker to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider them one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Review from B.N.
Source: Google
May 2024

I am beyond thrilled with my procedure, Dr H and the entire office! I had my first breast augmentation over 23 years ago and was well over due. Dr H, his nurses and especially Carrie, his patient coordinator were amazing!!!! The outcome my recent surgery with Dr H was more than I expected! I never thought my breasts could look better than they did 20 years ago but here we are! I am extremely pleased and grateful for Dr H,

Read More

Review from D.P.
Source: Google
May 2024

I’ve had an excellent experience with my tummy talk. The staff is great. Doctor was great so far my results. I’m a week out from my first for my surgery. It all looks good. I have no complaints. Highly recommend Dr. Heidenburg.

Read More

Review from S.M.
Source: Google
May 2024

Dr Haidenberg is such a talented, caring doctor. You can tell he loves what he does and has deep passion. The care and love is definitely felt without being said. I’m so blessed to have him performed my surgery. I would trust no one else. Now to the staff and environment, to be treated with such kindness and first class service. Since the beginning with Carrie working with me and the lovely ladies always so welcoming. Yeimi always swiftly getting

Read More

Review from L.B.
Source: Google
May 2024

I used Dr. Haidenberg and Plano Plastic Surgery for my surgery and I am beyond impressed with everything. Staff is always nice, responsive and punctual. Dr. Haidenberg answered all of my questions patiently and I am glad I chose him.

Read More

Review from T.L.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I can’t say enough about how thrilled I am with my surgery results! Dr. Haidenberg’s work and care are TOP NOTCH as well as that of his entire team! Part of my treatment plan included follow up visits and I looked forward to seeing Yaime and all the ladies in the front because they were so helpful and so friendly! I repeat TOP NOTCH!

Read More

Review from S.S.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I wanted for many years to have a face and was doing a research to find a very experienced plastic surgeon, yes very experienced one, , Being a Family practice doctor with many years in practice in my late 50’s , I know all plastic surgeons in DFW/ and in particular in Plano, who is good, who is not good, compared before and after photos, so I knew DR Nathan yaker for years, so I took a photo of me

Read More

Review from J.D.
Source: Google
Mar 2024

I recently had a couple of procedures done by Dr. Haidenberg at Plano Plastic Surgery and I want to say what a success it was. The staff are professional and so helpful. Dr. Heidenberg is very talented in surgery and gentle and caring in the office. I won’t ever go to anyone else. Great job Team!

Read More

Review from L.P.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg (Dr. H) at Plano Plastic Surgery! After years of exercise and therapy, I decided that it was time to address my diastasis recti that resulted from the natural births of my kids, and a tummy tuck was the best option for me. Of the many consultations I had, Dr. H was the only surgeon who didn’t try to up-sell me on procedures or add-ons I didn’t need (in my case, lipo was unnecessary). He answered

Read More

Review from S.W.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr. Haidenberg was recommended to me from a friend. I was looking for a chest augmentation procedure, and they more than delivered. The whole staff was so kind and helpful, and they were so wonderful during the entire process. Not to mention, my chest looks the best it ever has, and I have more confidence in myself than ever!

Read More

Review from M.M.
Source: Google
Feb 2024

Dr. Haidenberg performed a scar revision for me a few weeks ago, and I am very pleased with the results. His work was meticulous and he was able to give me exactly what I had hoped for. The office staff is pleasant and helpful as well.

Read More